Hypocrites

Israel flagLet us get right to the main point. World leadership is full of wimps and hypocrites. You say these are strong words? Yes they are, and I intended for them to be. I read the Jerusalem Post almost every day and I have my ear close to the ground concerning world news. World leaders have pressed Israel for many years to show restraint as the Muslims/Arabs spew their hatred for Israel all over the place. The Muslims/Arabs have a license from so many of these world leaders to fire rockets randomly into Israel, to blow up Israeli civilians, to throw rocks and riot. Some of these same leaders would be saying the exact opposite, if their country were under this sort of siege. This is why they are hypocrites. They speak with forked tongue. You can get angry with me if you like, but I for one will not stand down on this. I am not ashamed to say, that I am a Christian man. I respect YaHVeH God. I respect the Holy Bible. I have lots of common sense as well. If someone randomly shot rockets at my home and family, I would not sit idly by. If someone was strapping explosives to their chests and walking toward my home and family, I would not sit idly by. If someone was throwing rocks at my home and family in an effort to cause injury, I would not sit idly by. I am not afraid to say, that I would do whatever was necessary to protect my home and family. And if authorities from around the world or even in my county and nation tried to tell me I was intolerant and mean-spirited to defend my home and family, I would call them hypocrites to their face and continue to do what was necessary to defend my family and home. You see, there are some things worth fighting and dying for. This is that old American spirit that used to be alive and well in this country, but now our nation is filled with a wimp mentality. Evil, and evil people run right over those poor souls who lack the guts to stand against them. They have no respect for weakness. Those in the world, that want Israel to stand down, have a very serious problem. I am neither afraid nor ashamed to say, that I am on the side of Israel. I do not hate Muslims/Arabs, but the God of Israel is Almighty God, and I dare not stand with those who oppose Him.

I say to Israel, “Go in and clean out that hornet’s nest in Gaza and annex it to Israel proper. Those people in Gaza know exactly what they are doing and they are your sworn existential enemy. They fully intend to erase Israel from the map and make it their own. Almighty God gave you that land forever, so don’t be afraid to make it your own. Turn back to YaHVeH our God. He is your source of strength, blessed be His name. Though all the kingdoms of the earth rise against you, they will not be able to annihilate you, if you trust in YaHVeH”.

As for me and my house, we will serve YaHVeH. I have made my decision and it is final. Come hell or high water, I will serve YaHVeH. I am proud to be associated with Christ Yahshua Jesus. He is my source of strength. Though the earth be removed and the mountains be carried into the midst of the sea, I will not fear, because in YaHVeH my God do I put my trust. Come my brothers and sisters. Let us be strong in YaHVeH our God. Great offenses are coming to the earth, but YaHVeH our God will not fail us nor forsake us. He is our strength in times of trouble. Do not let the confusion overtake you. Stand firm and committed to Christ and all will be well with you.old-jerusalem-wailing-wall

2 Comments

Filed under Israel

2 responses to “Hypocrites

  1. Charles

    “For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent, for Jerusalem’s sake I will not remain quiet, till her vindication shines out like the dawn, her salvation like a blazing torch…” -Isaiah 62:1

Leave a Reply

